Get 20% of your online order!   SSL CERTIFICATES

I. Bodysuits

Unisex Infants Interlock Lap Shoulder Long Sleeve Gown

Price
Value
Quality
14 Review(s)
$19.33

Availability: In stock

OR

Infants Interlock Lap Shoulder Long Sleeve Gown

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Soft and thick Review by Helen
Quality
Price
Value
Very satisfied with this baby gown. The fabric is nice and thick, and better than other blanks i've used. They embroider well and vinyl designs. Highly recommend this product. (Posted on 9/2/16)
Great quality Review by Cassie
Price
Value
Quality
Absolutely love these baby gowns! This is my first time using Kavio and the quality on these feels much more superior than most I've used on the market. The fabric is perfect for my embroidering designs and they on very print well too. (Posted on 7/19/16)
High Quality Baby Gown Review by Lori
Value
Quality
Price
The quality on this gown is amazing. I've bought other gowns and they don't even come close, the fabric has a soft hand and is thick enough for my embroidering designs. Highly recommend this item. (Posted on 12/4/15)
The best baby gown! Review by Glitter Me Up
Price
Value
Quality
Love the quality and feel on this gown! I've used many other vendors but this one beats them all by far.
Sizing is true and the material works very well with my glitter vinyl prints. (Posted on 9/17/15)
Thick & Soft Review by Debra
Quality
Price
Value
I love the thickness & softness of the fabric on these. I use American Apparel as a supplier as well, who charge about the same cost, and their gowns feel thin, flimsy, and cheap compared to these. The quality is absolutely great. My only complaints are, one, that I wish they made Newborn size with mitten cuffs. The 3 month size truly is for 3 month olds, and not newborns - it's too wide for new babies. And those first weeks are when these gowns are really the most used, and what my customers want them for, so to me that's a major negative. And the second complaint is that the sewn-in tag at the neck would be irritating to babies when they're lying on their backs, which is what these are meant to be used for. Kavio should definitely look into getting the labels printed directly onto the fabric, instead of sewn-in. (Posted on 6/22/15)
Excellent quality Review by Humorous Tees
Price
Value
Quality
Love the quality and feel of this baby gown! I would highly recommend it. It's great for all my screen printing, heat transfers and embroidery work. (Posted on 5/13/15)
Great gown Review by ALL
Value
Quality
Price
Love the gown. Great quality and washes well. Wish it came in a newborn size with matching hats. It would be great to have in light blue as well for the boys. Many people with boy/girl twins want the traditional pink/blue colors for their babies. The 3M size is big on most newborns. Very popular item with new moms though. (Posted on 3/17/15)
Great gown Review by PRETTY'S
Quality
Price
Value
Wish the tags read 0-3 and 3-6 customers see 3m and don't look at sizing chart and complain it's too big. Wish matching caps were offered. And more colors. The gown hold up well and is perfect for embroidery. (Posted on 3/7/15)
Excellent gown Review by Sew Stitchy
Price
Value
Quality
Very nice quality. The material is thick and heavy not like other brands, I would definitely order again. (Posted on 12/15/14)
Quality Product Review by Stitching Gramma
Quality
Price
Value
This baby gown is probably the best quality one I have found. The sizing and fabrication is consistent and it's my favorite. I use this both for my direct to garment print and embroidering, and it holds up so well. Very satisfied. (Posted on 11/7/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Unisex Infants Interlock Lap Shoulder Long Sleeve Gown

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality